John Williams: A Life In Music

A Life In Music

John Williams, London Symphony Orchestra

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 04 May 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album

John Williams: A Life In Music – a brand new album of iconic movie scores by the world’s most successful film composer – including Star Wars, Jurassic Park, E.T. and many more. The album, which will be released on May the 4th (International Star Wars Day) features brand new recordings with the London Symphony Orchestra, who recorded many of the original versions, and includes a world premiere recording of Schindler’s List for cello, arranged by John Williams, which has never been heard before.

1 Main Title From ‘Star Wars’  
2 Theme - From "Jurassic Park"  
3 Hedwig's Theme - From "Harry Potter And The Sorcerer’s Stone"  
4 The Raiders March - From "Raiders Of The Lost Ark"  
5 Flying Theme - From "E.T"  
6 Theme - From "Schindler's List"  
7 The Flight To Neverland - From "Hook"  
8 Hymn To The Fallen - From "Saving Private Ryan"  
9 Shark Theme - From "Jaws"  
10 Williams: Superman March - From "Superman"