Nathan Carter: Beautiful Life - CD/DVD

Beautiful Life - CD/DVD

Nathan Carter

  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$6.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 May 2015
Product code

17 tracks, Brilliant box with CD/DVD and 16page booklet. Includes the new album with 3 bonus tracks plus a special DVD featuring concert footage and exclusive content.

Beautiful Life CD
1 Wagon Wheel  
2 Where I Wanna Be  
3 Caledonia  
4 Boat To Liverpool  
5 Beautiful Life  
6 Call You Home  
7 Saw You Running  
8 Lay Down Beside Me  
9 One For The Road  
10 On The Other Side  
11 Tequilla Makes Her Clothes Fall Off  
12 Drift Away  
13 Welcome To The Weekend  
14 Good Morning Beautiful  
15 Where Do You Go To My Lovely  
16 Twelfth Of Never  
17 Ho Hey