Chad Lawson: Breathe 2LP
More images

Breathe 2LP

Chad Lawson

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Prolific pianist and composer Chad Lawson invites you to breathe in, calm the mind, and release what you do not need. On his luminous new album breathe, Lawson expands on the intentionality he brought to his 2020 effort You Finally Knew by delivering an exquisitely crafted and genre-transcending body of work. Partly informed by his work as creator and host of the “Calm It Down” podcast, breathe ultimately establishes Lawson as an essential voice exploring the intersection of music and wellness.

LP2: Side C
1 The sweetest sound (solo piano)  
2 Beneath the moon’s embrace (solo piano)  
3 Irreplaceable (solo piano)  
4 The color of the sky (solo piano)  
5 To hold the stars in the palm of your hand (solo piano)  
LP 1: Side B
1 With you  
2 For such a gaze of wonder (ft. Esther Yoo)  
3 This is what love is  
4 Letting go (ft. Peter Gregson)  
LP 1: Side A
1 Irreplaceable  
2 The color of the sky  
3 To hold the stars in the palm of your hand  
4 Fields of forever (ft. Peter Gregson, Esther Yoo)  
LP 2: Side D
1 Fields of forever (solo piano)  
2 With you (solo piano)  
3 For such a gaze of wonder (solo piano)  
4 This is what love is (solo piano)  

More products from Chad Lawson

Chad Lawson: Breathe CD
Chad Lawson
Breathe CD
CD Album
In Stock