Fieh: Cold Water Burning Skin

Cold Water Burning Skin


  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Decca Records

Norwegian 8-piece, Fieh, bring you their debut album ‘Cold Water Burning Skin’ out on 20th September via Decca Records. There’s a charming likeableness to frontwoman Sofie Tollefsbøl’s vocal as it drifts above punchy production, coming together with her band to form something very special. Together they push boundaries by being a modernistic and soulful act with legitimately traditional roots planted deeply in jazz.

1 Samurai/ When The Summer Is Through  
2 Chop Suey  
3 Flower  
4 25  
5 Glu  
6 Bluspaceberry  
7 Brain  
8 Doyuwanna  
9 So Fly  
10 Cold Water Burning Skin  

More products from Fieh

Fieh: Cold Water Burning Skin
Cold Water Burning Skin
Vinyl LP
In Stock