David Bowie: David Bowie: Limited Edition Exclusive Picture Disc

David Bowie: Limited Edition Exclusive Picture Disc

David Bowie

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.77

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 January 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
First time on Picture Disc Vinyl for this Online Exclusive.

‘David Bowie’ was David Bowie’s debut album on Decca’s Deram label and was released on June 1st 1967

Features the singles “Love You Till Tuesday” and “Rubber Band”

According to his manager, Kenneth Pitt’s sleevenotes: “Although he has rarely strayed far beyond his own London David Bowie, at 19, has seen more of the world than many people do in a far longer life-time. For David’s keen sense of perception and unusual powers of observation enable him to view the world around him with the eye of an articulate eagle”.

Side A
1 Uncle Arthur  
2 Sell Me A Coat  
3 Rubber Band  
4 Love You Till Tuesday  
5 There Is A Happy Land  
6 We Are Hungry Men  
7 When I Live My Dream  
Side B
1 Little Bombardier  
2 Silly Boy Blue  
3 Come Buy My Toys  
4 Join The Gang  
5 She’s Got Medals  
6 Maids of Bond Street  
7 Please Mr. Gravedigger  

More products from David Bowie

David Bowie: DAVID BOWIE
David Bowie
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock