Sebastian Plano: Save Me Not
More images

Save Me Not

Sebastian Plano

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mercury KX

Argentinian cellist, composer and producer Sebastian Plano introduces his new album ‘Save Me Not’. If his third album (2019’s Grammy nominated ‘Verve’) was exceptional – a filigree of gently stroked strings, rippling piano lines and eloquent electronica, his fourth shifts things to a whole new level.

Recorded at nights in his Berlin studio, it finds him going to unprecedented, even greater extremes to satisfy his urge to express himself through the creation of ensemble music alone.

1 Agos  
2 Save Me Not  
3 A Present For A Young Traveller  
4 Obsequence  
5 Prelude To A Soul  
6 Soul I (Avow)  
7 Soul II (Elan)  
8 Soul III (Ylem)  
9 Never Learned  
10 Liv  

More products from Sebastian Plano

Sebastian Plano: Save Me Not
Sebastian Plano
Save Me Not
CD Album
In Stock