Clint Mansell: She Will OST - Signed Vinyl

She Will OST - Signed Vinyl

Clint Mansell

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2023
  • In Stock
  • Only 69 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mercury KX

Original soundtrack from English singer, musician and film composer Clint Mansell for upcoming psychological horror ‘SHE WILL’. The film explores the story of Veronica Ghent (Alice Krige) who after a double mastectomy, goes to a healing retreat in rural Scotland with her young nurse Desi (Kota Eberhardt). She discovers that the process of such surgery opens up questions about her very existence, leading her to start to question and confront past traumas. The two develop an unlikely bond as mysterious forces give Veronica the power to enact revenge within her dreams. Known for his collaborations with Darren Aronofsky, Clint Mansell has composed for Pi, Requiem for a Dream, The Fountain, Black Swan, The Wrestler, Loving Vincent and many more.

“SHE WILL sits in the tradition of great psychological horror films. The images, symbolism and layers within the story slowly convey a metaphysical ecstasy which leaves one questioning long after the film is finished. Charlotte Colbert has crafted a powerful debut.” - ALFONSO CUARON"

1 Evocation  
2 Come Together  
3 We Will Heal  
4 Veil Of Protection  
5 Times Boundaries Blurred  
6 Incantation  
7 Scars  
8 Ashes Fall  
9 Overcoming  
10 Rebirth  
11 Invocation "  

More products from Clint Mansell

Clint Mansell: She Will OST Clint Mansell: She Will OST
Clint Mansell
She Will OST
Vinyl LP
In Stock