Craig Armstrong: Sun On You

Sun On You

Craig Armstrong

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Award winning film composer Craig Armstrong, famous for scores from films such as Love Actually, Romeo & Juliet and Moulin Rouge!, is releasing an album of compositions for strings and piano. Craig has created this record in collaboration with the Scottish Ensemble and intends for the music to slow the world down and give listeners a moment to breathe.

1 Sun On You  
2 If You Should Fall  
3 Restart  
4 Marelle  
5 Mono  
6 Shifted  
7 Somewhere  
8 Alti  
9 For Emma  
10 Half Light  
11 Sleep  
12 Hanami  
13 Ondine  
14 Soft Patterns  
15 In A Soft Place  
16 Saudade