Stephan Moccio
: Tales Of Solace Signed LP

Tales Of Solace Signed LP

Stephan Moccio

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.49

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 September 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Decca Records

After writing chart-topping hits for the likes of Céline Dion, Avril Lavigne, Seal and Josh Groban, multiple Grammy and Academy Award-nominated composer, songwriter and producer Stephan Moccio now announces his debut album on Decca Records, ‘Tales of Solace’, out on 28th August. ‘Tales of Solace’ is a provocative album of melodic, tender piano meditations set to soothe the soul. Exploring some of life’s more profound themes, his first single ‘Fracture’ was written in response to personal relationship struggles and the track ‘Nostalgia’ contemplates ageing through the eyes of a Hollywood starlet past her prime, her illustrious career behind her, and is drawn also from personal experience. ‘Freddie's Theme’, meanwhile, was inspired by the film Bohemian Rhapsody and its tragic yet beautiful story of Freddie Mercury falling in love with a woman as a gay man.


  1. Il Était Une Fois
  2. Fracture
  3. Whitby
  4. Sea Change
  5. Thirteen
  6. Lumière
  7. Nostalgia
  8. Nuit Blanche
  9. Through Oscar's Eyes
  10. Le Temps Qui Passe
  11. Tu Me Manques
  12. Solace
  13. Ghosts
  14. Burgundy
  15. Freddie's Theme
  16. La Fille Aux Pouvoirs Magiques

More products from Stephan Moccio

Stephan Moccio
: Tales Of Solace
Stephan Moccio
Tales Of Solace
CD Album
In Stock
Stephan Moccio
: Lionheart CD
Stephan Moccio
Lionheart CD
CD Album
In Stock