Roland Shaw: Themes For Secret Agents

Themes For Secret Agents

Roland Shaw

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$8.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Phase 4 was renowned for its characteristic sound: warm, rich and clean.Using Decca’s pioneering 20-channel mixing desk, the label aimed to deliver an immediacy of sound to give listeners an unrivalled listening experience through state-of-the-art recordings, and produced recordings with an unprecedented sense of spatial realism and movement. Decca presents the original albums on vinyl once again.

Presented with original artwork

Capturing the Phase 4 Sound’ LP insert included

Lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios

Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl at Optimal GmbH

All releases include a voucher with a unique code to download the digital audio files (MP3) of the full album for free

1 Theme From "The Man From U.N.C.L.E."  
2 Mr. Kiss-Kiss, Bang-Bang  
3 Theme From "The Spy Who Came In From The Cold"  
4 Goldfinger  
5 The Ipcress File  
6 The Saint  
1 Thunderball  
2 The Avengers  
3 From Russia With Love  
4 I Spy  
5 Our Man Flint  
6 The James Bond Theme