Mychael Danna
: Where The Crawdads Sing LP

Where The Crawdads Sing LP

Mychael Danna

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Where the Crawdads Sing is highly-anticipated new American mystery drama film, based on the best-selling novel of the same name by Delia Owens, directed by Olivia Newman from a screenplay written by Lucy Alibar, and produced by Reese Witherspoon. The film stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Taylor John Smith, Harris Dickinson, Michael Hyatt, Sterling Macer, Jr., and David Strathairn. Also featuring the new single ‘Carolina’ by Taylor Swift, the soundtrack is composed by Academy-Award winning film composer, Mychael Danna, recognized for his evocative blending of non-western traditions with orchestral and electronic music. He composed the transculturally inspired 2013 Oscar and Golden Globe-winning score for Ang Lee’s Life of Pi, as well as scores for Oscar-winning and Oscar-nominated films such as Exotica, Moneyball, Capote, Little Miss Sunshine, 500 Days of Summer and many more.

1 Carolina – Taylor Swift  
2 Out Yonder Where The Crawdads Sing  
3 A Swamp Knows All About Death  
4 They Called Me Kya  
5 The Marsh Girl  
6 Mussels for Jumpin'  
7 A Feather From Tate  
8 Am i Your Girlfriend Now?  
9 Snow Geese  
10 Another Season Passed  
11 You’re Never Going to Come Back  
1 The Fourth of July  
2 View From the Fire Tower  
3 Clothes From Mrs Mabel (arrangement based on ‘Carolina’)  
4 Chase Andrews  
5 Red Wool Fibers  
6 I Just Wanna Talk  
7 With Royalties to Follow  
8 We The Jury  
9 It Was Always Tate  
10 I Am Every Shell Washed Upon The Shore  

More products from Mychael Danna

Mychael Danna
: Where The Crawdads Sing CD
Mychael Danna
Where The Crawdads Sing CD
CD Album
In Stock