Portico Quartet: Portico Quartet CD

Portico Quartet CD

Portico Quartet

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Real World Records

Portico Quartet have defied categorisation over the course of six studio albums. From their 2007 Mercury Music Prize nominated breakthrough ‘Knee-Deep in the North Sea’ through to the longform minimalist inspired ‘Terrain’ and recent electronic driven album ‘Monument’.

The band’s precisely sculpted ideas combine human touch with electronic efficiency, delivering acclaimed widescreen minimalism. The third, self-titled, album from Portico Quartet was originally released on 30 January 2012 and saw the band embracing new sonic territories. This 10th anniversary re-release sees the album newly remastered with a new artwork design by the band’s Duncan Bellamy.

1 Window Seat  
2 Ruins  
3 Spinner  
4 Rubidium 5. Export for Hot Climates  
5 Laker Boo  
6 Steepless  
7 4096 Colours  
8 City of Glass  
9 Trace  

More products from Portico Quartet

Portico Quartet: Portico Quartet LP
Portico Quartet
Portico Quartet LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock