Arooj Aftab: Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition)

Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition)

Arooj Aftab

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Deluxe offering of Grammy® Best New Artist nominee Arooj Aftab’s breakthrough album Vulture Prince, featuring Grammy® Best Global Music Performance-nominated track “Mohabbat”. Aftab’s remarkable voice, backed by a team of renowned musicians, transports listeners to the composer’s world. Intimate piano and swelling orchestral strings unveil mystical passage into Aftab’s emotionally gripping symphonic world - vast with colorful sounds and transcendent of genre.
1 Baghon Main (feat. Darian Donovan Thomas)  
2 Diya Hai (feat. Badi Assad)  
3 Inayaat  
4 Last Night  
5 Mohabbat  
6 Saans Lo  
7 Suroor  
8 Udhero Na (feat. Anoushka Shankar)