Agnes Obel: Myopia: Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl

Myopia: Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl

Agnes Obel

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 21 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Deutsche Grammophon

Order Myopia from this store by Thursday 27th February at 5pm to win a pair of tickets to Agnes Obel’s 2020 UK tour.

No Purchase Necessary.

Critically acclaimed composer, singer and pianist, Agnes Obel has announced a new European tour for Spring 2020. Opening in Oslo on February 24th and wrapping up April 9th at London’s prestigious Hammersmith Apollo, the enigmatic Dane will take her captivating live shows to 15 countries across 3 months.

Agnes recently announced her new partnership with Deutsche Grammophon, Universal Music Group’s prestigious Yellow Label, and Blue Note in North America. With new music forthcoming later this year fans will hear brand new songs, alongside a set list comprised of songs from Obel’s award-winning and platinum-selling album Philharmonics, Aventine, and Citizen of Glass.

Track List
1 Camera’s Rolling  
2 Broken Sleep  
3 Island Of Doom  
4 Roscian  
5 Myopia  
6 Drosera  
7 Can’t Be  
8 Parliament Of Owls  
9 Promise Keeper  
10 Won’t You Call Me  

More products from Agnes Obel

Agnes Obel: Myopia
Agnes Obel
CD Album
US $12.99
In Stock
Agnes Obel: Myopia
Agnes Obel
Vinyl LP
US $30.99
In Stock