Various Artists: Various Artists: The Favourite OST

Various Artists: The Favourite OST

Various Artists

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$12.64

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Decca Records

In the early 18th century, England is at war with the French. Nevertheless, duck racing and pineapple eating are thriving. A frail Queen Anne occupies the throne, and her close friend Lady Sarah governs the country in her stead while tending to Anne's ill health and mercurial temper. When a new servant, Abigail, arrives, her charm endears her to Sarah. Sarah takes Abigail under her wing, and Abigail sees a chance to return to her aristocratic roots

Track Listing:

  1. Concerto Grosso in B-flat Major, Op. 6, No. 7, HWV325, I. Largo - Various Performers
  2. Harpsichord Concerto in a Minor, F45, III. Allegro Ma Non Tanto - Brigitte Haudebourg/Orchestre Pro Arte de Munich
  3. Didascalies - Various Performers
  4. Viola D'amore Concerto in a Minor, RV397, I. Vivace - Rachel Barton Pine/Ars Antigua
  5. Trumpet Sonata in D Major, Z850, II. Adagio - David Blackadder/English Baroque Soloists
  6. Songs for the M8: Movement II - Renoir Quartet
  7. Jésus Accepte La Souffrance - Olivier Latry
  8. Pastorale in F Major, BWV590, III. Aria - Miklós Teleki
  9. Fantasia in C Minor, BWV562 - Peter Hurford
  10. Prelude (Fantasy) and Fugue in G Minor, BWV542, 'Great', I. Praeludium (Fantasy) - Simon Preston
  11. Songs for the M8: Movement V - Renoir Quartet
  12. Harpsichord Concerto in D Major, F41, II. Andante - Brigitte Haudebourg/Orchestre Pro Arte de Munich
  13. Violin Concerto in E Minor, RV277, 'Il Favorito', II. Andante - Giuliano Carmignola/Sonatori de la Gioiosa Marca
  14. Water Music Suite No. 1 in F Major, HWV348, II. Adagio E Staccato - The English Concert
  15. Piano Sonata No. 21 in B-flat Major, D960, II. Andante Sostenuto - Artur Schnabel
  16. Skyline Pigeon - Elton John