Andrea Bocelli

Si: Deluxe CD


Sorry Sold out

Global superstar tenor Andrea Bocelli announces his brand new album ‘Sì’ – his first recording of all-new material in 14 years is out now. Bocelli’s humble manner belies his international status as one of the world’s biggest classical stars – he’s sung for Popes, Presidents and royalty, performed in many of the greatest concert halls and opera houses, and sold 80 million records. Yet his new album sees him return to his roots, with an intimate collection of songs that celebrate love, faith and family. Featuring duets with Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa, Josh Groban and more, Si is also available now on 2LP Gatefold, 12" 33 rpm.

1. Ali di Libertà
2. Amo Soltanto Te feat. Ed Sheeran
3. Un’Anima
4. If Only feat. Dua Lipa
5. Gloria The Gift Of Life
6. Fall On Me feat. Matteo Bocelli (Eng/Italy)
7. We Will Meet Once Again feat. Josh Groban
8. I am here
9. Vertigo with Raphael Gualazzi at the piano
10. Vivo
11. Dormi Dormi
12. Ave Maria Pietas feat. Aida Garifullina

Bonus Tracks:
1. Meditation
2. Miele Impuro
3. Sono Qui - Acoustic version

CD Album