Jeff Goldblum And The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra

The Capitol Studios Sessions: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 9 November, 2018

1. Cantaloupe Island     
2. Don’t Mess With Mister T (feat. Till Bronner)     
3. My Baby Just Cares For Me (feat. Haley Reinhart & Till Bronner)     
4. Straighten Up And Fly Right (feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)     
5. Jeff Introduces Sarah Silverman (feat. Sarah Silverman)     
6. Me and My Shadow (feat. Sarah Silverman & Till Bronner)     
7. Nostalgia In Times Square     
8. It Never Entered My Mind (feat. Till Bronner)     
9. Gee Baby (Aint I Good To You) feat. Haley Reinhart)     
10. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)     
11. This Bitter Earth     
12. Come On-A-My House (feat. Imelda May & Till Bronner)     
13. Caravan (feat Till Bronner)     
14. Good Nights

Vinyl LP