Sam Teskey

Cycles: Vinyl LP


Inspired by the cycles of life, Sam Teskey, guitarist of critically-acclaimed, blues-soul band The Teskey Brothers, releases his debut solo album, Cycles, a collection of music influenced by the great English psychedelic bands of the late ’60s & ’70s.

1    Love     
2    Don't Fear     
3    Let The Sun Bring The Light     
4    Til The River Takes Us Home     
5    If The Dove Is Sold     
6    Our World Goes Cold     
7    Then Love Returns

Vinyl LP