The Teskey Brothers, Orchestra Victoria

Live at Hamer Hall: Red Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 3 December, 2021

Grammy-nominated, 4x ARIA winning The Teskey Brothers’ new album 'Live At Hamer Hall', where their songs are spectacularly reimagined w/ Orchestra Victoria. The four friends from Melbourne, Australia have seen a meteoric rise in popularity in the past 24 months; amassing a legion of fans all around the world with their timeless soulful recordings and stunning live shows. They have sold out Worldwide tours, performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert & CBS this Morning.

Exclusive Red vinyl Limited to 500 Copies

1    Let Me Let You Down     
2    Carry You     
3    Say You'll Do     
4    I Get Up     
5    Rain     
6    San Francisco     
7    So Caught Up     
8    Dreaming of a Christmas With You     
9    Highway Home for Christmas     
10    Paint My Heart     
11    Hold Me

Vinyl LP