Ludovico Einaudi

The Royal Albert Hall Concert: Limited Red Vinyl 3LP [RSD24]


Release date: 24 May, 2024

This beautiful recording of Ludovico Einaudi’s The Royal Albert Hall Concert is being pressed on limited edition red vinyl for the very first time.

Best known for his beautiful piano music, Einaudi has been influenced by many genres including pop, rock, and more which have been beautifully crafted into his work. Originally released in 2010 to commemorate Einaudi’s beautiful performance, this live album has become a favourite amongst fans and shows of his vast repertoire.

Side A
1. The Planets
2. Lady Labyrinth
3. Nightbook
4. In Principio

Side B
1. Indaco
2. Bye Bye Mon Amour
3. The Crane Dance
4. The Tower

Side C
1. Berlin Song
2. Tu Sei
3. Melodia Africana I
4. I Due Fiumi

Side D
1. In Un'Altra Vita
2. Stella Del Mattino
3. I Giorni

Side E
1. Primavera
2. Divenire
3. Nightbook 2

Side F
1. Eros
2. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete

Vinyl LP