Olafur Arnalds

For Now I Am Winter (Re-issue) + Signed art card


Release date: 24 November, 2023

Includes artcard signed by Olafur Arnalds.

Celebrating the 10th Anniversary Edition of Olafur Arnalds For Now I Am Winter, the album has been remastered for vinyl and pressed in a limited edition clear colour with exclusive art prints inside.


Side A
1. Sudden Throw
2. Brim
3. For Now I Am Winter
4. A Stutter
5. Words of Amber

Side B
6. Reclaim
7. Hands, Be Still
8. Only The Winds
9. Old Skin
10. We (Too) Shall Rest
11. This Place Was A Shelter
12. Carry Me Anew