Stephan Moccio

Tales Of Solace: Signed Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 11 September, 2020

After writing chart-topping hits for the likes of Céline Dion, Avril Lavigne, Seal and Josh Groban, multiple Grammy and Academy Award-nominated composer, songwriter and producer Stephan Moccio now announces his debut album on Decca Records, ‘Tales of Solace’, out on 28th August. ‘Tales of Solace’ is a provocative album of melodic, tender piano meditations set to soothe the soul. Exploring some of life’s more profound themes, his first single ‘Fracture’ was written in response to personal relationship struggles and the track ‘Nostalgia’ contemplates ageing through the eyes of a Hollywood starlet past her prime, her illustrious career behind her, and is drawn also from personal experience. ‘Freddie's Theme’, meanwhile, was inspired by the film Bohemian Rhapsody and its tragic yet beautiful story of Freddie Mercury falling in love with a woman as a gay man.

1. Il Était Une Fois
2. Fracture
3. Whitby
4. Sea Change
5. Thirteen
6. Lumière
7. Nostalgia
8. Nuit Blanche
9. Through Oscar's Eyes
10. Le Temps Qui Passe
11. Tu Me Manques
12. Solace
13. Ghosts
14. Burgundy
15. Freddie's Theme
16. La Fille Aux Pouvoirs Magiques

Vinyl LP