Michael Ball, Alfie Boe

Together in Vegas: Signed CD


Release date: 28 October, 2022

They have become known as the UK's favourite entertainers, and together form the ultimate musical duo: Michael Ball and Alfie Boe never fail to raise spirits with their unique combination of powerful voices and tongue-in-cheek charm. The perfect pair join forces yet again for a brand new album, their fifth studio album together where they take us to The Entertainment Capital of the World, Las Vegas. They are 'Together In Vegas'. Armed with all the charisma and panache needed for such an excursion, together with suitably dazzling vocal skills, the couple present the most exciting music they have ever recorded together, featuring classic Rat Pack numbers such as 'Luck Be A Lady' (Frank Sinatra) and 'Sway' (Dean Martin) as well as showstoppers Viva Las Vegas' (Elvis Presley), 'Mamma Told Me Not To Come' (Randy Newman), 'A Man Without Love' (Engelbert Humperdinck) 'The Gambler' (Kenny Rogers), and many more.

1    Also Sprach Zarathustra     
2    Viva Las Vegas     
3    Luck Be A Lady     
4    Frankie Valli Medley     
5    The Gambler     
6    Sway     
7    Just a Gigolo     
8    Tom Jones Medley     
9    A Man Without Love     
10    That’s Life     
11    Ooh Las Vegas     
12    American Trilogy     
13    America

CD Album