Hans Zimmer

Around The World In 80 Days (Original TV Series Soundtrack): Vinyl LP


Release date: 7 October, 2022

The soundtrack for the hit TV show Around The World In 80 Days, by legendary film composer Hans Zimmer, Bleeding Fingers composer Christian Lundberg, and score producer Russell Emanuel. David Tennant stars as the unlikely globetrotter Phileas Fogg who sets out on a quest to travel around the world and back home in a period of 80 days. Along with his companions Abigail Fix (played by Leonie Benesch) and Passepartout (played by Ibrahim Koma), they attempt the almost impossible task of circumnavigating the globe in 80 days. Based on the novel by Jules Verne, the BBC’s popular series launched on Boxing Day in the UK.

1    Around The World In 80 Days Theme     
2    Estella's Theme     
3    Precipice     
4    Let The Adventure Begin     
5    The Joy Is Mine The Pain Is Mine     
6    It's Your Choice Miss Fix     
7    Riding Into Town     
8    Three O'Clock To Brindisi     
9    He Has Killed A Man     
10    When You Gotta Go You Gotta Go     
11    A Train To Catch     
12    Headed For Battle Mountain     
13    At Least She Is Safe     
14    Unexpected Love     
15    Goodbye To Digby     
16    Crossing The Bridge     
17    An Intimate Dance     
18    Last Chance Waltz     
19    What Sort Of Life Would We Have Had Together pt 1     
20    What Sort Of Life Would We Have Had Together pt 2

Vinyl LP