Hildur Guðnadóttir

Women Talking [OST]: Vinyl LP


Release date: 6 January, 2023

Women Talking is a highly emotive and inspiring story, based on the best-selling novel by Miriam Toews, that follows a group of women from an isolated religious community who grapple with reconciling their reality with their faith. Hildur Guðnadóttir’s affecting, ruminative score captures the film’s emotional complexity. Rousing guitar-led motifs underpin the folk-influenced score, punctuated by unsettling percussion and mournful strings.

1. Work of Ghosts     
2. Speak Up     
3. Doomsday     
4. Not All Men     
5. Pros and Cons     
6. Always     
7. I Saw Him     
8. He’s Here     
9. Teeth     
10. Peace of God     
11. Jumping     
12. Boys     
13. Nettie     
14. Leaving

Vinyl LP