Diana Krall

Christmas Songs: Green & Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 17 November, 2023

Christmas Songs is an uplifting collection of seasonal favourites, with Krall sounding better than ever on both piano and vocals. Features swinging big band arrangements by John Clayton and several tracks for quartet, including string arrangements by Johnny Mandel. Produced by Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall.

Side A
1. Jingle Bells 
2. Let It Snow 
3. The Christmas Song 
4. Winter Wonderland 
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 
6. Christmas Time Is Here    

Side B
1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
2.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
3. White Christmas 
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

Vinyl LP