Golden CD


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 8 September, 2023

Malakai - the 14-year-old chorister, who won the hearts of both judges and viewers of Britain’s Got Talent and reduced them to tears with his voice of breath-taking beauty, will release his debut album on 7th July.

Entitled Golden, the album, a superb collection of both classical and classic songs, includes Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Pie Jesu, which he performed for his audition on the ITV talent show. Simon Cowell responded to his spine-tingling performance by declaring, “There’s only one word for it…GOLDEN!” as he pressed the Golden Buzzer. His audition garnered more than 52 million views within two weeks.

1. Benedictus (from Armed Man: A Mass for Peace) 
2. Lascia ch'io pianga (from Rinaldo) 
3. Ombra mai fu (from Serse) 
4. Pei Jesu (from Requiem) 
5. O Mio Babbino Caro (from Gianni Schicchi) 
6. Somewhere (from West Side Story) 
7. Amazing Grace 
8. Caruso

CD Album