Manfred Mann

5-4-3-2-1 The Greatest Hits: CD


Release date: 8 October, 2021

Three no.1 singles, sixteen chart hits + bonus track, this greatest hits package brings all of Manfred Mann’s best 60’s music together all on one album. Released to coincide with the band’s 28 date 2021 UK autumn tour.
1. 5-4-3-2-1     
2. Hubble Bubble (Toil And Trouble)     
3. Do Wah Diddy Diddy     
4. Sha La La     
5. Come Tomorrow     
6. Oh No, Not My Baby     
7. The One In The Middle     
8. If You Gotta Go, Go Now     
9. There’s No Living Without Your Loving
10. Pretty Flamingo     
11. You Gave Me Somebody To Love     
12. Just Like A Woman     
13. Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James     
14. Ha! Ha! Said The Clown     
15. Sweet Pea     
16. Mighty Quinn     
17. My Name Is Jack     
18. Fox On The Run     
19. Ragamuffin Man     
20. Handbags And Gladrags (Live At The Bbc/ Bonus Track)

CD Album