Andrea Bocelli

A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition): CD


Release date: 10 November, 2022

Following the runaway success of their first album together, The Bocelli Family announce the deluxe edition of A Family Christmas via Decca / Capitol Records, A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition) features four brand-new recordings including the new single ‘Let it Snow’, plus five additional bonus tracks. On the album, the internationally renowned tenor Andrea Bocelli teams up with his 25-year-old son Matteo Bocelli and his 10-year-old daughter Virginia Bocelli. Additionally to ‘Let It Snow’, A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition) features exclusive new tracks ‘Silver Bells’, ‘E' Natale!’ and ‘Winter Wonderland’, which were not available on the original version. Five bonus tracks are also available, including ‘Do you Hear What I Hear’ recorded with one of the most innovative, inventive, and inimitable vocal groups of all time, Pentatonix, an exclusive new version of the enchanting ‘The Greatest Gift, but also the iconic ‘Feliz Navidad (with The Simpsons)’, an unforgettable performance from the Bocelli taken from the Disney+ short “The Simpsons meet the Bocellis in ‘Feliz Navidad”. Full tracklist below. A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition) is produced by composer and multi-Grammy® and Academy Award® nominee Stephan Moccio (Celine Dion, The Weeknd, Miley Cyrus, Barbra Streisand), who has also contributed new arrangements and co-written ‘The Greatest Gift’ alongside Andrea Bocelli himself, Amy Wadge and Jonas Myrin.


1. Do You Hear What I Hear 
2. Away in a Manger 
3. Feliz Navidad 
4. The First Noel 
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Over the Rainbow 
7. Buon Natale 
8. Joy To The World 
9. The Greatest Gift 
10. When Christmas Comes to Town 
11. Happy Xmas (War is Over) 
12. Il Giorno Piu Speciale 
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas 

14. Let It Snow
15. Silver Bells
16. Winter Wonderland
17. E’ Natale!
18. Hallelujah
19. Do You Hear What I Hear (with Pentatonix)
20. Feliz Navidad (with The Simpsons)
21. The Greatest Gift (Family Mix)
22. Cantique De Noel (Duet Version)

CD Album