Samara Joy

A Joyful Holiday EP (Exclusive Green LP)


Release date: 27 October, 2023

2x GRAMMY WINNER Samara Joy releases her first collection of holiday material! “A Joyful Holiday”, features the 2 holiday singles released last year, plus 4 new never-before-heard tracks. “The Christmas Song (Live)” features a duet with Samara and her father Antonio McLendon captured live in 2022.

1. Warm In December
2. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me ft. Sullivan Fortner
3. The Christmas Song
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. O Holy Night
6. The Christmas Song (Live)

Vinyl LP