Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas: Ruby Red Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 October, 2023

An iconic Christmas album, released for the first time on “Ruby Red” vinyl with a new collectable cover.

The legendary Ella Fitzgerald sings (and swings) Jingle Bells; Sleigh Ride; Winter Wonderland; and more on this classic Christmas album! Ella puts her singular stamp on everything from a sultry vamp like "What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?" to the sweet and cozy "The Christmas Song." Even standards like "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town" sound fresher when they're coming from Ella Fitzgerald!

1. Jingle Bells
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
5. Sleigh Ride
6. The Christmas Song
7. Good Morning Blues
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Frosty The Snowman
12. White Christmas

Vinyl LP