Julius Rodriguez

Evergreen: Vinyl LP


Release date: 14 June, 2024

Julius Rodriguez returns with his 2nd LP on Verve Records. The album is made up of exciting new original material + a cover of Dijon’s “Many Times”. Guest features from Keyon Harrold, Nate Mercereau, and Georgia Anne Muldrow. “This album for me embodies the meaning of "Evergreen." With the differing worlds that are presented by each track, I still aim to be fully honestly myself in my expression--maintaining my voice in any variation of musical climate. With this, I hope to carry on the importance of prioritizing the music itself, rather than letting a genre or label create a preconceived connotation of the music. The genre is me.”

1. Mission Statement
2. Funmi’s Groove
3. Around The World
4. Road Rage (feat. Jay Adlher)
5. Rise and Shine 
6. Many Times
7. Run To It (The CP Song)
8. Love Everlasting (feat. Keyon Harrold)
9. Stars Talk (feat. Nate Mercereau)
10. Champion’s Call (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)

Vinyl LP