Richard Carpenter

Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook SIGNED CD


Release date: 14 January, 2022

1. Medley: Sing, Goodbye to Love, Eve, Rainy Days and Mondays     
2. I Won't Last a Day Without You     
3. For All We Know     
4. Close To You     
5. Yesterday Once More     
6. I Need to Be In Love     
7. The Rainbow Connection     
8. Top of the World     
9. We've Only Just Begun

CD Album