T Bone Burnett

The Other Side: Vinyl LP


Release date: 19 April, 2024

Side A
1. He Came Down
2. Come Back (When You Go Away)
3. (I’m Gonna Get Over This) Some Day with Rosanne Cash
4. Waiting For You with Lucius
5. The Pain of Love with Lucius
6. The Race Is Won with Lucius

Side B

1. Sometimes I Wonder 
2. Hawaiian Blue Song
3. The First Light Of Day
4. Everything And Nothing
5. The Town That Time Forgot
6. Little Darling

Vinyl LP