Wayne Marshall,  
John Rutter

The Piano Collection: CD


Sorry Sold out

1    What Sweeter Music
2    A Child's Lullaby
3    The Lord Bless You and Keep You
4    All Things Bright and Beautiful
5    A Flower Remembered
6    The Very Best Time of Year
7    For the Beauty of the Earth
8    Be Thou My Vision
9    A Gaelic Blessing
10    Candlelight Carol
11    A Clare Benediction
12    Angels' Carol
13    The Colours of Christmas
14    Nativity Carol
15    Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Peace
16    Mary's Lullaby
17    Epilogue

CD Album