Jacob Collier

Djesse Vol. 4 LP


Release date: 1 March, 2024


Crafted Between His Legendary Music Room At Home As Well As Various Corners Of The Globe, Djesse Has Explored Jacob’s Wildest Dreams, And Vol. 4 Brings The Series To A Most Dramatic And Thrilling Conclusion. Jacob’s Music Is Profoundly Unclassifiable, Alchemising A Full Spectrum Of Emotion Into A Massive, Joyous Ode To Collective Awakening And Human Potential. Djesse Vol 4 Features Collaborations With Shawn Mendes, Stormzy, John Mayer, Lizzy Mcalpine, Kirk Franklin, Brandi Carlile, Lawrence And Michael Mcdonald So Far, Plus Many More Soon To Be Announced.

LABEL:  Hajanga Records with exclusive license to DECCA RECORDS / Interscope

1. 100,000 Voices
2. She Put Sunshine
3. Little Blue (feat. Brandi Carlile)
5. Cinnamon Crush (feat. Lindsey Lomis)
6. Wherever I Go (feat. Lawrence & Michael McDonald)
7. Summer Rain (feat. Maddison Cunningham & Chris Thile)
8. A Rock Somewhere (feat. Anoushka Shankar & Varijashree Venugopal)
9. Mi Corazón (feat. Camilo)
10. Witness Me (feat. Shawn Mendes, Stormzy & Kirk Franklin)
11. Never Gonna Be Alone (feat. Lizzy McAlpine & John Mayer)
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (feat. John Legend & Tori Kelly)
13. Over You (feat. aespa & Chris Marin)
14. Box Of Stars Pt. 1 (feat. Kirk Franklin, CHIKA, D Smoke, Sho Madjozi, Yelle & Kanyi Mavi)
15. Box Of Stars Pt. 2 (feat. Metropole Orkest, Suzie Collier, Steve Vai & VOCES8)
16. World O World

Vinyl LP